BrothaZay

Non-FBA. AdosK
Bushed
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The suburbs
Bully (2011) - IMDb

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bully_(2011_film)

If you have netflix watch this when you get a chance.
When I was younger I aint give a damn about bullying, but now that I graduated I realized this shyt is serious.

fucc all u fake ass alpha males talkn shyt "man toughn up p*ssy ::rudy:" when half u lame ass nikkas would get smacced by a real nikka in front of ur girlfriedn and wont do shyt.

Dis shyt is real, u got nikkas killin demselves den their classmates come to school the next day with a noose around their necc jokin around :what:

I swear im 18 but if i see nikkas bullyin idc if they 17 16 or 14 i'll stomp df out dey ass idc no more

smh @ the blacc girl getting 45 felonies jus for sticcin up to bullies, yet dat fakkit Adam Lanza was just "sick" and "confused"

GOD FUCCIN DAMN I HATE WHITE PEOPLE SO MUCH!

BrothaZay

Non-FBA. AdosK
Bushed
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The suburbs
When I was in kindergarten i was bullied and tourmented by my pears, they called me a girl even tho I was a boy just cuz i had long hair and was light skinned. All of them were dark skinned.
In day care i was bullied by a family of 2 brothers and 1 sister. They used to take my food when i would leave the baccyard and make fun of me, Then when my mom came to picc me up they was cool with her.

No suprise this all happened in LA, the city where blacc people hate themselves the most.

Daps
Reppin
NULL
Bullying is serious problem...

Some kids take longer to develop that "stand up for myself" attitude...I was one of those kids...

The thing that saved me was my two brothers who were big boys on campus, so nobody messed with me...

If it wasn't for my brothers, I would of probably gotten bullied...

Poppa_Dock

:gladlebron:
Daps
Reppin
Banana Town
Bully (2011) - IMDb

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bully_(2011_film)

If you have netflix watch this when you get a chance.