Got that DUI last night.

Mask and Da Glock

Posting From Rehab
Daps
I'm not a proponent of drinking and driving, but my friend bartends at this place so i was gettin free drinks and she asked me to wait til her shift ended (1:30) :datazz:

Now I knew I was driving so i paced myself, only two drinks an hour, a lot of water. I'm following this bytch back to her crib and I check a text for one second and BAM...hit a pole. Called 911 and cops and ambulance were there within seconds. It's my first (and will be my only one), had to stay in county overnight and all that shyt. I only blew a fukkin .1 it wasn't even cause I was drunk that I crashed it was me being a dumbass distracted driver.

Now on to the thread: anyone have experience with this? It's my first offense and besides a few minor misdemeanors I have a clean record, do you think it'll just be fines and maybe a course I have to take? Community service?

By the way I am ashamed that I drove drunk i was blinded by the p*ssy being thrown at me I shoulda had a homie scoop me...so no need for preaching in here. Just want some info on what to expect from fellow DUIers.

dontreadthis

philly.
Daps
I'm not a proponent of drinking and driving, but my friend bartends at this place so i was gettin free drinks and she asked me to wait til her shift ended (1:30) :datazz:

Now I knew I was driving so i paced myself, only two drinks an hour, a lot of water. I'm following this bytch back to her crib and I check a text for one second and BAM...hit a pole. Called 911 and cops and ambulance were there within seconds. It's my first (and will be my only one), had to stay in county overnight and all that shyt. I only blew a fukkin .1 it wasn't even cause I was drunk that I crashed it was me being a dumbass distracted driver.