Pro
Daps
Help me brehs....89 in a 55. :damn:
The cop walked up on me literally did the :ufdup:
Here are the details

- Happened in Fairfax County, VA
- I have a Maryland license and Im a Maryland resident
- I have a clean driving record
- It says wreckless driving on the ticket but I have to report to TRAFFIC court, not criminal court.

Im hoping a combination of probation, community service, a fine, etc will keep points off my license. Any suggestions?

The Bilingual Gringo

Tucked in to the socks
Supporter
Daps
It's not criminal, so that's a good thing. Usually for something that high, they'd look to have criminal charges on that.

You can try to get a lawyer to argue it down, but that'll end up costing you coin, and you'll still get at least some sort of points on your license. Fine is going to be wicked high though.

What road did this happen?

Psychosis

NYC
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I recently got one in MD breh, it was a speed cam ON THE HIGHWAY:ninja1: sneaky fcuks.. I'm thinking it's going to be $300+, it was only $40 :heh:, paid it online..:smugbiden: They actually post the pics of you speeding online. :fire:

Data-Hawk

I have no strings on me.
Daps
Reppin
Oasis
Breh everybody knowa not to speed in VA. bet they caught you by hiding behind some bushes.lol

I was caught doing 81 in 55 on 695. had to pay $270. they also tried to suspend my license but told them I needed it for work and to see my son. This was about 10 yrs ago though.

First2Riot

Rookie
Daps
Reppin
NULL
In Va you can't pay a reckless driving ticket. You have to go to court and pray the judge is not a A$$hole. You'll have pts taken off your license and a hefty fine.

Data-Hawk

I have no strings on me.
Daps
Reppin
Oasis
I recently got one in MD breh, it was a speed cam ON THE HIGHWAY:ninja1: sneaky fcuks.. I'm thinking it's going to be $300+, it was only $40 :heh:, paid it online..:smugbiden: They actually post the pics of you speeding online. :fire: