Call of duty vs Battlefield. Which is better?

Battlefield 3 or Call of Duty

• Total voters

jazzfan

Pro
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I just started playing bf3 after tiring of black ops 2 and the same boring maps over and over again. Bf3 is insane, the maps are huge and the vehicles really seem to make a difference in the game. I've tried to show my friends the battlefield way, but they are just so stuck on COD because they can easily rack up 50 kills in a game. Battlefield 3 isn't Abe to be just picked up and have someone go 75-10 and call in dogs 4 times like black ops 2.

What game do you guys prefer?

AkaDemiK

I Love Hip-Hop
Daps
Depends if you want a arcade arena shooter or a more realistic shooter

Neither of them is an arena shooter....do you know what arena shooters are? Both are in the same realistic, warfare genre when it comes to shooters.

The G.O.D II

A ha ha
Supporter
Daps
Neither of them is an arena shooter....do you know what arena shooters are? Both are in the same realistic, warfare genre when it comes to shooters.

:beli: I don't find magically teleporting to airplanes or a pack of dogs running around a map realistic

AkaDemiK

I Love Hip-Hop
Daps
:beli: I don't find magically teleporting to airplanes or a pack of dogs running around a map realistic

You're still flying a plane...they just cut the extra shyt out like finding oen and flying it, they get straight to the point. How is dogs running around a map going after the enemry unrealistic? these dogs are based on actual dogs in the marines n shyt.

Like I said both games fall into the same category...neither of them are console arena shooters.

Dwolf

Veteran
Daps
Reppin
Murim
Take away the vehicles and BF3 is cod with some bullet drop:ld:

Malta

Sweetwater
Daps
Reppin
Now who else wanna fukk with Hollywood Court?