20 years ago today, Usher released his fourth studio album 'Confessions'.

re'up

Veteran
Daps
Reppin
San Diego
Senior year in high school for me. I remember 'Yeah' mostly on the radio, and in clubs in TJ later that year, after I graduated. That single about the abortion or the miscarriage or whatever was always on the radio. Burn? It was omnipresent everywhere you went after a few months.

The Prince of All Saiyans

Formerly Jisoo Stan & @Twitter
Daps
I was about to turn 19 [august 17th] :mjcry:

got my trust fund and you better believe this was still getting major play at the end of August :whew:

kevin arnold

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I remember being half sleep and Sway coming on MTV news talking about this album right before it was about to drop, and talking about Usher cheating. I was like :ohmy::ohmy::ohmy: ain’t no way he cheated on Chilli LMAO

Superstar probably my favorite track.

Mac Ten

Class of 97 !!!
Daps
Reppin
B-More
I was still a 1st Grader when that album dropped... the singles were getting mad radio and video play through the 4 seasons that year.

I'm still surprised that this was Usher's highest selling album to this day. 2004 must have been a snoozefest then if he could get 1.1 million folks to buy his album then.

This might have been a breath of fresh air for folks who got tired of listening to Chingy, 50, Cam, and Lil Jon.

Marlo Barksdale

Really out chea
Daps
Reppin
Tha M
I'm still surprised that this was Usher's highest selling album to this day. 2004 must have been a snoozefest then if he could get 1.1 million folks to buy his album then.

This might have been a breath of fresh air for folks who got tired of listening to Chingy, 50, Cam, and Lil Jon.

You gotta be trolling:beli::dahell::martin::what::snoop:

Red Money

All Star
Daps
One of the top 5 greatest R&B albums ever.

Seduction
That's What It's Made For
Can You Handle It
Do It To Me

:wow: