Real talk...where are you supposed to meet women after college?

acri1

The Chosen 1
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Detroit
I've been struggling with this for the last couple years. It was pretty easy to meet chicks in college, I could just make small talk with one I had a class with, but once you get it out it's like :wtf: ?

Plus I work in IT and there are very few women in my dept. Doesn't help that I'm kind of a shy/quiet dude and I'm getting too old to be hitting clubs/bars every weekend. Not to mention I don't really have any game and find it hard to approach a chick unless I'm drunk. Kind of contemplated the online thing but it seems like there are 382 men for every woman, so that would probably just be a confidence-killing waste of time.

What's yalls strategy for actually meeting new women?

MR. SNIFLES

**** YOU THUNDAAAAAAAAAAH
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
THUNDER BUDDIES
FIND CONVENTIONS OR GROUP GATHERINGS FOR shyt THAT YOU LIKE TO DO. I MEET LOTS OF WOMEN VOLUNTEERING AT CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. ALSO BE CAREFUL IF YOU JUST TRYING TO HIT AND QUIT. YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO GO BACK MOST LIKELY.

kash10003

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
work/volunteering/certain activities

just get more involved

I think its actually easier to get laid after college. Some college hoes be playing too many games. Grown women just wanna bone and go home

AAKing23

92' til Infinity....
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NJ-PA-GA
I've been struggling with this for the last couple years. It was pretty easy to meet chicks in college, I could just make small talk with one I had a class with, but once you get it out it's like :wtf: ?