No cutting thread? Well it's about that time...

Luck

The one true gym gawd...
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Chicago
if you tryin to shave body fat what's your routine, diet, cutting supps, etc..,

I'm doing 30-60 minutes LISS cardio before weight lifting

I do a 3 day classic split: chest / arms, shoulders / back, legs / abs. All supersets

Chest and arms day:

4 sets of flat bench and barbell curls back to back

4 sets of incline bench and hammer curls

5 sets of cable chest flyes, machine curls and skull crushers

lifts for exercises are interchangeable, as long as I'm hitting the muscle group(s) I never do the same exact workout twice. I start with heavy compounds then work towards isos

I don't know if it this thread has / is being done or if people even care but I'll get into more specifics and post pics and numbers if the interest is there. I majored in exercise science and am certified in personal training through ASCM and personal train as a secondary career so I'll answer any questions related to working out

HHR

Do what you love
Daps
The BEST diet tip I can offer for cutting, besides the EC stack :ohlawd:, is to skip breakfast.

When I cut, I have coffeee (w/ coconut or MCT oil) in the morning and don't eat until 11-12. Gives me way more options for meals the rest of the day.

thekyuke

Pro
Daps
Reppin
NULL
Depending on your weight and body type cutting is a byatch! What works for me is serious cardio,usually resistance or stair running at least 30 minutes daily. STRICT week long soup diets of bone and/or chicken,minimal starch accompaniment with one cheat day. You should lose 2-3 kg weekly.

TLR Is Mental Poison

The Coli Is Not For You
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The Opposite Of Elliott Wilson's Mohawk
What's your diet and workouk?

Specifics
Workout is 3 days upper (chest and arms every trip with back and or shoulders added twice a week) and 2 days lower

Diet is 2400 calories... 225g protein, 275g carbs, 45g fat with a cheat day probably every 2 weeks or so.