Chasing The Dragon
Daps
Reppin
Above The Clouds
3 years experience
Workinf on my Cert for NC
Send me as much 3rd Energy you can spare
:blessed:
I just hope they don't jusge my appearance. I'm a clean cut male with twist no dreds. Slickly hair no splint ends or fuzz. But to the norm I'm scary looking :/ I was a Quality Analyst for 3 years while doing the job of a Pharm.Tech without the Job title
Im going to play some positive Lil B tracks to open up my chakras :blessed:
I wouldn't mind working my way up and going to school for medical..anybody have experience in that field? Also it's for CVS ..I think Walgreens isnthe Capo of the retail field

SouthernBelle

#Feyonce
Daps
I was a pharmacy tech in high school and during my first two years in college for Walgreens. It was okay. Good luck on your interview. It's really just about good customer service and being okay working on a pill counting assembly line.

It was a fun high school/college gig.

Suge Knight

MOB
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Federal Prison
I'm a certified pharmacy tech..Best advice is work your way up to getting into a hospital pharmacy.

I did a internship at walgreens wasn't bad, but I dipped at worked at a compounding pharmacy and got laid off. Job market sucks around here

Wish you luck breh

ugksam

The White King TuT
Daps
I'm a certified pharmacy tech..Best advice is work your way up to getting into a hospital pharmacy.

I did a internship at walgreens wasn't bad, but I dipped at worked at a compounding pharmacy and got laid off. Job market sucks around here

Wish you luck breh

can u get me oxys?

MF DRUGS

Rookie
Daps
If you have a genuine interest in pharmacy do your best to let that show. customer service is important when working retail.

My best advice is to take the experience and go to pharmacy school. Don't know how old you are but in 6 years you can make 100k. All the pre-reqs can be done at a community college