I started my own nutrition company this year

ReadOneBookAWeek

Smoking on a Cac Pack
Daps
started an organic nutrition company in March with another trainer and its been doing great locally out here in east lansing on Michigan State campus, Coach Izzo and Andre hutson both have our organic fat burner., I just got my site launched, i make and do all the websites, product labels and logos for my company so Im still cleaning it up, but its time to expand nationally so I'm running great deals right now for any coli brethren who want to support and cop, a few people ordered off of here already

OrganicPower.Biz

28mfqbm.jpg

Last edited:

ReadOneBookAWeek

Smoking on a Cac Pack
Daps
site looks good man, you ever thought about adding a blog to the site for SEO purposes so more people can find the site outside of Michigan? if so, I'm a SEO content writer
Yeah i do actually want to add a blog to the site soon..i could use a seo push..inbox me with more info

ReadOneBookAWeek

Smoking on a Cac Pack
Daps
The fat burner looks good, question about the profile: How much Tyrosine and Caffeine does it contain?

Is there really 30gs of protein in the fat burner? :ohhh:

My wife has been tripping about the pre workouts I use, so this might be an better option
sorry i've been mad busy. I'll repost my answer to this question from another thread