going to a job fair worth it?

DrX

Coming For The Crown (Japanese Dreaming)
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
theyre a waste of time but go and network....u never know what will happen....

i remember 1 bish did me dirty....she gave me her card and said call back and "ask for me"...and I'll hook u up with something....

i called the bytch like 4 times and she never got back....i thought to myself :why: why even give me the card in the first place . that was back when i needed a job bad....shyt i was willing to be a crash test dummy during that time lol

606onit

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Passport Abuse
waste of time.....
for idiots.....
for employees to get out of the office.....
they'll accpet apps online.....
cheap advertisement for the companies too. :ld:

I see it as a COMPLETE waste of time. Gone be WHOLE lotta weave in there too, if u catch my drift. :mjpls: Better work on them CERTS, brehs. :ehh:

PUT IN WORK

The East
Daps
Reppin
The East
:beli:I went to 3 job fairs after i graduated college and at the end of the day I got a bunch business cards and a bunch of companies telling me to apply online and I got no job from any of them. It's really up to you, but you're better off just looking at the employers participating beforehand and just apply online. If you really have nothing to lose just go and network, your might have some luck.

Big Blue

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Brooklyn
theyre a waste of time but go and network....u never know what will happen....

i remember 1 bish did me dirty....she gave me her card and said call back and "ask for me"...and I'll hook u up with something....

i called the bytch like 4 times and she never got back....i thought to myself :why: why even give me the card in the first place . that was back when i needed a job bad....shyt i was willing to be a crash test dummy during that time lol
:dead:

SuburbanPimp

Giving game to lames since the 90s
Daps
Reppin
In Dallas, From Cleveland
If you are looking for a job, No its not a waste of time....