Do you have/ever had big rims on your car?

Big Daddy

Fight or die fighting, no surrender.
Daps
First off, are we still doing rims in 2015 :dahell:
How big are yours? What type of vehicle do/did you have them on? :lupe:

Did it help your p*ssy rate go or is that just a myth? Not that I need the "extra help", I'm eating good, but always been curious, do n!ggas with rims on their whip really have b!tches just throwing themselves at them :lupe:

Did you/do you notice an increase in attention from law enforcement? :lupe:

Does having big rims really negatively effect the handling of the vehicle? I know the vehicle will handle differently, but, was the change in handling for better or for worse or just nuetral with little to no change in handling at all? :lupe:

Does it really mess up the transmission when you have big rims? I'm no certified mechanic but know my way around the engine pretty well and I just cannot connect how 'big rims effects the performance of the transmission' :mindblown:...

... does it? :lupe:

What age do you consider to be too old to be putting rims on your car? :lupe:

edit: If you have pics of your sh!ts, links to pics of your sh!ts, whatever, share them.

Last edited:
Daps
I have 20" Vossens on my g35. Granted the car came with 19s stock so there's barely a difference. Only issue I have with them is fender clearance, but that's because i'm slammed to the ground.

Overall nothing negative really. You might see a difference in handling if your car comes with dinky ass 15 or 16" stockies and you go HAM and throw some 20s on the whip :manny:

Daps
Reppin
Catch me in the safari zone
stupid-rims.jpg

Wassup nikka :youngsabo:

Kid McNamara

'97 Mike Bibby
Daps
Reppin
Freshman Year
Big rims is played the fukk out. It just looks stupid now

Eh, to each his own. One thing I realized is that folks have their own culture.