Apple Gang...This Macbook Pro M1 13 Tho :wow

Blessed Koala

Climbing the Pulpit
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Koalabama
omg-oh-my-god.gif

I took that chance from two decades and some change with Windows and holy shyt, this is so spiritual.

Everything is so sleek, fast, and straight to the point. I did not have to do any sort of maintenance setting it up like previous Windows laptops and desktops. People shyt on the touchbar but this really makes things so easy to go through since I'm still a newbie with trying to use shortcuts, plus I got claws so Siri came through :wow:.

Hell it even felt surreal just opening the box and taking off the plastic. It felt like taking a jawn you had such a amazing time with back to the crib and smooth romantic music comes on while the clothes drop on the floor:whew:.

It so crazy how much I been sleeping for so many years because "expensive chromebooks".

Now I realize why Apple heads be breathing at the door like obese zombies just for a fukking IPhone.

I been converted brehs:ohlawd:

FaTaL

Veteran
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I wanted something a bit more portable :yeshrug:. I am so used to bulky laptops and just wanted something compact for traveling purposes. It was either the Macbook or the MSI Stealth which I found out that the laptop overheats if you sneeze soft on it:picard:

either way have fun? what are you going to specifically use it for? videography? making beats?

Blessed Koala

Climbing the Pulpit
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Koalabama
Shoulda gotten the 14in or return that and cop a maxed out Ram MBA.

Eh, as much as there is power underneath the hood of that Pro 14, I'm not going to be doing that much but writing and trying to focus on creating a blog site. This laptop is enough for that and thensome. Plus I am a sucker for the touchbar:wow:

ItWasWritten

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
The Scriptures