Daps
Reppin
Detroit
Simple question. Which one do you rep?

If both, vote for which one you rep more and/or currently :manny:

Tribal Outkast

Veteran
Daps
The Apple ecosystem works the most for me so I use Apple. I am a career news journalist and we used Mac’s at my old job and that’s when I switched to Apple. I bought Final Cut Pro for the house and I’m never switching. AirDrop and all that ftw

Mook

We should all strive to be like Mr. Rogers.
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Raleigh
I don’t even see the point of having an iPhone if you not in the ecosystem. You really gotta commit to go all in to see how good it is. I have a Mac and AirPods and an iPhone. The transitions are seamless.

Unbothered

ELEVATING to HIGHER LEVELS with POSITIVE VIBES ✨
Daps
Reppin
'Cuse, New York
Android.

Android has a better operating system, better specs, better customization, better security system, and better overall design. Many other things also.

Plus numerous manufacturers (Motorola/Lenovo, Samsung, Google Pixel, Nokia, One Plus, etc) individually release unique designs and models of smartphones that showcase the best of the brand guaranteeing that you're phone is “different” from the rest in sort of an exotic POV.

Apple releases pretty much the same iPhone with slightly different specs and screen sizes (most of them ranging from 4-6 inches which is pretty small from an entertainment viewing perspective). Their security system is not the best (iPhone users are at more risk of getting hacked than Android users) and on top of that Apple has removed a lot of quintessential features (headphone jack, etc).

The only reason why a lot of people like Apple has a lot to do with its perceived social status. I've heard and seen people on Facebook, etc act as if having an iPhone means you're financially living a luxurious lifestyle which is funny because Android costs more on average and is more popular worldwide.

Address_Unknown

Jesus Loves you...Your Cat doesn't. {#Dogset}
Daps