Texting/calling and dating

thirdeye

Superstar
Supporter
Daps
What's too much? What's too little? Do you care about that?
Do you need to talk to him/her on a day to day basis?

Any horror stories?
I'm a newb in the dating game y'all.

twan83

GOAT FATHER
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Texas
What's too much? What's too little? Do you care about that?
Do you need to talk to him/her on a day to day basis?

Any horror stories?
I'm a newb in the dating game y'all.

if she feeling me she will text soon the way i see it if she dont its :camby: too me
i dont wait around for no one
when interest is there it will be made known on either side unless they decide to play games which is childish

how often doesnt matter to me personally as long as the convo is organic free flowing if its not flowing good i will get bored and just tell em i appreciate the talk but just not feeling u that way not gonna waste their time or mines rather be up front and honest

talking too me is up too them same as texting I'm real chilled
now if its massive gaps it shows they aint feelin u like i said above but at same time u could text more than talk as a trade off too in some cases

Arishok

No
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The 'Go
Ha my friend and I were just talking about this last night :heh:

We both haven't been in the dating game for awhile but we both miss those long talks on the phone, good morning/good night texts, texting all day about nothing :to:

But for me just saying a simple "hey how r u" every day is fine. We don't have to talk/text for 8+ hours everyday but I do like feeling as if a guy is thinking about me as much as I think about him :ehh:

You ever get those notifications on your phone, hoping its him and disappointed when it isn't :pachaha: those butterfly feelings when it is :wow:

Man I need to get back in the dating game :sadbron:

thirdeye

Superstar
Supporter
Daps