Planet Fitness question

Canada Goose

Pooping on your head :umad:
Daps
Reppin
New York City
I'm unemployed and bored so I been thinking about joining Planet Fitness to pass the time, however as you can imagine things is tight financially :sadcam:

The startup fee for my local PF is 10 bucks, do I have to pay the startup fee AND the 10 dollar monthly fee on the same day?

I know the question might seem stupid but I'm new to this kinda stuff and I don't wanna embarrass myself :mjcry:

Also can you use a debit card as payment at Planet Fitness?

stepbackj34spud

Top 75 All-Time
Daps
Reppin
BK
I'm unemployed and bored so I been thinking about joining Planet Fitness to pass the time, however as you can imagine things is tight financially :sadcam:

The startup fee for my local PF is 10 bucks, do I have to pay the startup fee AND the 10 dollar monthly fee on the same day?

I know the question might seem stupid but I'm new to this kinda stuff and I don't wanna embarrass myself :mjcry:

Damn man i'm sorry to hear you are unemployed. I was unemployed for about 6 months in 2013.. worst experience of my life. Thankfully I found work right before my unemployment benefits ran out.

How old are you breh? You going to school? You can take city and state civil service exams for free if you are unemployed fam.. you should hop on that if you arent going to school.

Being unemployed if rough, being unemployed in NYC is the woat tho.

Canada Goose

Daps
Reppin
New York City
Damn man i'm sorry to hear you are unemployed. I was unemployed for about 6 months in 2013.. worst experience of my life. Thankfully I found work right before my unemployment benefits ran out.

How old are you breh? You going to school? You can take city and state civil service exams for free if you are unemployed fam.. you should hop on that if you arent going to school.

Being unemployed if rough, being unemployed in NYC is the woat tho.