Honesty is truly the best policy people

The Coochie Assassin

Banned
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
RD4L
I've been living a life full of lies the last few years and :whew:

Let's just say they starting to catch up to a playa and I'm having trouble keeping my stories straight. It's no thing telling broads I'm a NFL player and ish but the lies I tell my family are coming to bite me in the ass nh.

One of the toughest ones is still acting like I graduated from college for my fam :patrice: I dropped out my first year and lied bout going for the next 3. A nicca had to buy a cap and gown and act like I was walking but got to the event late so I wasn't on stage :snoop: My fam kinda slow so they didn't even realize how crazy that sounds. So since then I've been working and acting like I just can't find a gig in my field (I told people I graduated with a degree in engineering :deadmanny:)

But now it's kinda hard to keep it together. The fam starting to ask more questions. My moms like why I aint show her the diploma yet. I'd hate to have to order one of those fake ones but fucc it I might have too.

Anyways, I'm saying don't be like me. Lies are not cool unless its for bagging a chick who is shallow enough to fucc u based on what she think u do for a living.

Mr. Somebody

Friend Of A Friend
Daps
Reppin
Los Angeles
This is an honest thread. Hopefully after you fall on your face from all your lies you're able to live a life of peace, in the truth, friend.

Mr. Somebody

Friend Of A Friend
Daps
Reppin
Los Angeles

is that what they teach you in Ireland?

Dont start demonic confrontations, friend. Hes telling the truth right there in that post he wrote there over there right over there.