Have you ever got jerked off and busted in your pants?

havoc00

Pro
Daps
I was in like 11th grade on a ski trip. Was on the bus coming back from the trip, it was dark and people were napping, my g/f at the time jerked me off and i busted in my pants, had to ride with nut for another 2 hours

L&HH

Veteran
Daps
Reppin
PG x MD
Man I got an even more embarassing story. I was dancing with a chick at a party and we grinding so hard and the ass was so fat and soft. I was squeezing titties and we basically damn near fukking with the clothes on...a nikka actually busted in his pants man :snoop:. I had on grey pants too. After I was done dancing with her I just stood in a corner like :guilty: and waited for that shyt to dry up. When the lights turned on (end of party) I was just :ohlawd: praying that, that shyt aint show. I was in the clear :whew:<-------*This smiley done came through and crushed the buildings*

Oh yeah this happened back when I was like 17 tho:hmm:

Daps
Reppin
Georgia/From NJ
Man I got an even more embarassing story. I was dancing with a chick at a party and we grinding so hard and the ass was so fat and soft. I was squeezing titties and we basically damn near fukking with the clothes on...a nikka actually busted in his pants man :snoop:. I had on grey pants too. After I was done dancing with her I just stood in a corner like :guilty: and waited for that shyt to dry up. When the lights turned on (end of party) I was just :ohlawd: praying that, that shyt aint show. I was in the clear :whew:<-------*This smiley done came through and crushed the buildings*

:lolbron:

Buckeye Fever

YOU WILL ALL HAIL TO THE VICTORS!
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Hip-Hop Since '79
Oh snap, i read it as have u ever jacked off in your pants lol.

Ive never had anybody(male or female)give me a handjob:sadbron:

To the brehs that receive handjobs, is it more arousing if she just came from gettin her nails done?
:shaq:

BrothaZay

Non-FBA. AdosK
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
The suburbs