Do you get job offers in your email frequently?

Silver Surfer

Veteran
Daps
:smugdraper:

Got this yesterday....

Hope you are doing well.

I just saw your resume on Monster and would like share an urgent requirement I have with my Client TCS (Tata Consultancy Services) in Kansas City, MO. This is a 8 Months + contract position and the Client can pay up to $35/Hr on Contract basis.

Please let me know, If you would like to give a try to this opportunity.

Job Description:
Need 1-2 Years Java Experience.
Good Communication skills.

Thanks,

And thats with 1-2 years experience....I have 5 years experience....:russ:

TRUEST

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL
:smugdraper:

Got this yesterday....

Hope you are doing well.

I just saw your resume on Monster and would like share an urgent requirement I have with my Client TCS (Tata Consultancy Services) in Kansas City, MO. This is a 8 Months + contract position and the Client can pay up to $35/Hr on Contract basis.

Please let me know, If you would like to give a try to this opportunity.

Job Description:
Need 1-2 Years Java Experience.
Good Communication skills.

Thanks,

And thats with 1-2 years experience....I have 5 years experience....:russ:

lol. its bs man. if ur reallly looking for a job those emails will have u chasing dead ends. jobs that the recruiter will want to meet with u first, ask u a bunch of idiot questions then determine if they wanna send ur resume to the hiring company to see if the hiring manager wants interview u.

only pay attention to jobs that aren't "Contract" positions....thats if u care about health insurance.

Silver Surfer

Veteran
Daps
lol. its bs man. if ur reallly looking for a job those emails will have u chasing dead ends. jobs that the recruiter will want to meet with u first, ask u a bunch of idiot questions then determine if they wanna send ur resume to the hiring company to see if the hiring manager wants interview u.