Consequence speaks on Kanye, Pusha-T, Big Sean (G.O.O.D Music) Breakfast Club

Crakface

Daps
Reppin
L.A
Consequence should speak on when hes going to the dentist.

Side note.

This picture makes my face crack

cons-qtip-450x450.jpg

Champion

#RxLife #UCF #FAMU
Daps
Reppin
Chi-Town to Tampa
I can't really dispute what he said about Pusha and trying to get a release. As for the Kanye situation he needs to let it go.

Daps
Reppin
Lagos (Da Jungle)
And I been signed to Ye for well over a year now
It's clear now, I'm a focus on my career now
You taught me to create a process
Saying that you changed my life,
Dog it's me being modest
But honestly I wish that I could take you off tour,
Put you in the studio
So you could focus more on my shyt
And I don't mean to sound selfish
But I am not an artist that's self-less
I'm feeling like a crab in a bucket
That's just tryna get it crackin
Amongst all these fukkin' shellfish...
And it's a dream come true that you signed me
Big Sean, G.O.O.D. Music signee

:what: Kanye really caught feelings over that line?

Lavish

Its Lavish, hoe
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Tdot.. till the death of me
Its kind of fukked up how niccas competing for release dates. Dont get me wrong, I know hiphop was based on competition, but damn.

at this point, if you have a name for yourself already, theres no reason to be on a label, esp a label controlled by another rapper :stopitslime:

just stay independent

all you need is the internet and you can create enough of a following for people to attend your shows. and sell your records on itunes.

:yeshrug:

methaphorce

Rookie
Daps