Brehs who've worked customer service, who are the best and worst customers?

AyyyLmao

All Star
Daps
I've been working in the trucking industry for 3 years, so I meet a lot of truck drivers from all over the country and Canada/Mexico. Here's a list of my take on the customers I've encountered over the years.

Older Black dudes - the coolest cats on the road. Never had a bad experience with a Black boomer. Super friendly and polite. One dude even gave me a pack of cigars.

Mexicans - Super cool. Again, never had any bad experiences. Friendly, polite, and most of them actually speak English, unlike Cubans.

Younger white dudes - Never had a problem with them. They're mostly super cool dudes. Some of them can be a bit cold, but they've never been rude.

Younger Black dudes - I've only had one bad experience with young a breh and it was the worst experience I've ever had with a customer. Dude came in with an attitude and started talking shyt right off the bat. I responded and the dude exploded at me threatening to knock me out. shyt got me heated. It was fukking surreal. That being said, every other young breh that I've encountered has been cool as fukk. Super friendly.

Older white dudes - Mixed bag with them. They're either super cool dudes who love shooting the shyt or they're the typical entitled boomer you see on Facebook. They also LOVE talking about politics for literally no reason.

Cubans - Mostly cool people, but plenty of them are fukking a$$holes. Also, despite being the most MAGA Latino group in America, they can barely speak English. Some of the most annoying customers I've had have been Cubans, but on the other hand, I've met some really cool Cuban dudes.

Indians - Surprisingly, there's a lot of Indians in the trucking industry. They're a mixed bag. They're either super friendly people who go out of their way to be polite or super cheap b*stards who will complain about prices and try to barter with you. It's about 50/50 with them.