Bengals @Ravens TNF

MrSpook

All Star
Joined
Mar 11, 2022
Messages
2,157
Reputation
341
Daps
3,783
I think he got it. That left hit right before the right went out shd low-key the TE underneath kept him from being completely out.
 

broller

Veteran
Joined
Jan 25, 2016
Messages
27,701
Reputation
3,152
Daps
79,120
is that an actual rule?
man the nfl is fukked with these rules. one toe should be enough

Yeah I remember seeing years ago a receiver got his toes in but then his heels came down out of bounds right after and they called it incomplete
 
Top