You wanted to buy all digital games being cute...Now you gotta pay the price! :lol::beli::wow:

ORDER_66

The Fire Rises 2023
Bushed
Daps
Reppin
Queens,NY

5866580203012096.png

I am a veteran playing Battlefield since 2002 and using origin since launch.

Just two weeks back I wasn’t able to login to my Origin Account (with Battlefield 5 Pre-ordered). I contacted EA Help and they are telling there there is no trace of my ID. I provided them my transaction IDs, Order IDs, Game Keys, But they are telling that they have no info. In fact they don’t even know what happened. EA Help mercilessly disconnected the conversation with vague explanations.

My account has games worth thousands of Dollars which includes BF1942, BF1 Premium, BFBC2, BF3 premium, BF4 Premium, BF5 (pre-ordered), Unravel 1, Unravel 2, TitalFall 2, Battlefront 1, FIFA 18, etc.

I even went to call them but they said they can’t do anything and don’t know anything. Everything gone! but more surprising is EA is not even telling me what happened. They told me it’s not their responsibility.

EA being a$$holes again...:heh:

Hey Meach, PS4 how's that all digital future looking right now where game companies can erase all the shyt you brought in the blink of an eye...:mjgrin::skip:

ORDER_66

The Fire Rises 2023
Bushed
Daps
Reppin
Queens,NY
that's one thing that scares the fukk outta me...shyt they already delist games for licensing reasons, nothing really stopping them from preventing you to download your previously bought shyt.

Hey, man...I told meach from jump when that xbox 1 launch bullshyt came out and those fools was caping for it... I saw the future and it was a horrible idea...:mjlol: imagine a company doesn't like you they access your account ban your console, you can't play your digital games again. or something else more crazy...

ORDER_66

The Fire Rises 2023
Bushed
Daps
Reppin
Queens,NY