What should I do?

Daps
Reppin
NULL
ok. so, i'm cool with this dude at my job, and we shoot the shyt about sports and everything else. i've been working there for a good 9 months now, and he and i have been cool ever since he started working their 7 months ago. we talk about bytches, politics, etc.

anyway, this new girl (cute little PAWG) started working there a few weeks ago, and he's told me about how he wanted to step to her. i usually don't shyt where i eat, and i advised him to do the same, but he ended up asking her out for a date last weekend. they ended up appearing at this bar i stopped by after work on saturday. he invited me over to their table, and i say down with the two of them, introducing myself to her.

fast forward an hour. we've had drinks, and the night is cool. he obviously likes her, but i can feel she's digging me. the girl and i went out to share a cig, and she told me she's feeling me. i told her the same, but i cautioned her about my boy. so, later on that night, we ended up at another bar and continued drinking and smoking weed.

my boy is going hard on her, and i'm just falling back, knowing that i didn't want him to find out about her true intentions. after the bar closed, we went to a park with some other friends and rolled a few blunts. my boy started worrying about how late it was. he said he was headed home and asked her to come. she said she was going to chill some more, and one of my friends said he'd give her a ride home.

when he left, my boy acted cool. a hour or so later, though, the girl and i ended up at a friend's place and my boy started sending her some fukked texts. he called her a "ho" and a "slut," saying that he knew he "shouldn't have trusted" her. she was a little drunk and began crying. my friends and i were laughing. my boy ended up calling me after he texted her, and i told him nothing was going on.