That point where you realize all of that hard work paid off in some type of way

Dank Hill

Superstar
Supporter
Daps
My fellow brethren please allow me to humbly brag about some recent events while in vegas

Last year around april my appendix ruptured and I was in the hospital for about a solid month. While in there, my weight dropped all the way down to about 130lbs (i'm 5'10). I made it out ok, but i had the body of a straight up crack head which is the reason I started lifting again.

Fast forward to now. I'm chilling in vegas (shout out to all my coli brehs who put me on all the hot spots) and I told my boys out here that we should hit up a pool party that @portcityplaya recommended. They were down and we headed down to aria's liquid. So after walking and drinking around the various hotel pools we finally get in line at liquid pool party. The price on saturday is $40 for men. Its my turn to give up my ID to enter, and the chick at the lil desk checks my id, looks at me, and states,"free entry". shyt caught me off guard. My boys had to pay $40 each.

I waited for them to pay and then we go straight to the bar on the left and order some drinks. I'm double fisting two beers and as I'm walking to the pool this sexy dark sister there stops dancing and rubs my chest and says something that I couldn't make out. I just say thank you and keep walking.

Long story short after that point is I got a bunch of brawd's numbers and smashed two of them (didn't feel like calling the others).

shyt pays off

I have plenty other stories about this trip, but this one stuck out considering I only expected chicks to get into pool parties for free.

This waterproof sony xperia is the shyt. Here a picture of some chicks there for a bachelorette party
UFHnhR4.jpg

Last edited:

patscorpio

It's a movement
Staff member
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
MA/CT/Nigeria #byrdgang #RingGangRadio