New Haven, CT has a real life Black super hero

Roland Coltrane

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
AA GANG
"I just wanna return America to the way it was supposed to be" :mjpls:
nikkas snitching to law enforcement and cooperating with cops :russ:

"he reminded me of myself when I was a cop. I had this fearless approach to society, and it was I'm here to restore society and I don't care who you are" :mjpls:
I wonder what kind of people he's talking about :jbhmm:

Nicole0416_718_929_646212

The Prim Reaper
Bushed
WOAT
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NYC and FBA Riverboat Retaliation
"he decides to take the law into his own hands as a citizen vigilante":mjpls:
giphy.gif

GSR

All Star
Daps
Reppin
daygo
Not completely sure how to feel about this, but he’s not really snitching tho (well i guess he says eventually he will for repeat offenders). he’s sort of warning mfers that they breaking the law before a cop catches em.

i can actually see this as doing some good especially for brehs in cities with cops that fukk with them

i’de rather get pulled over by him than a cop
:yeshrug:

Doobie Doo

Veteran
Daps
Reppin
Raleigh, NC
"I just wanna return America to the way it was supposed to be" :mjpls:
nikkas snitching to law enforcement and cooperating with cops :russ:

"he reminded me of myself when I was a cop. I had this fearless approach to society, and it was I'm here to restore society and I don't care who you are" :mjpls:
I wonder what kind of people he's talking about :jbhmm:

Some heros don't wear capes :mjlol:

CcgZBMJUYAErFh_.jpg:large

Roland Coltrane

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
AA GANG
Not completely sure how to feel about this, but he’s not really snitching tho (well i guess he says eventually he will for repeat offenders). he’s sort of warning mfers that they breaking the law before a cop catches em.

i can actually see this as doing some good especially for brehs in cities with cops that fukk with them

breh he actually said he goes to the cops to tell on people :dwillhuh:

GSR

All Star