Neighbors Playing Loud Music Unappreciation

DalMem

Banned
Daps
Reppin
NULL
This chick underneath me was playing her music up loud.

So, I started playing basketball on my floor and she turned down her music. :win:

Patriarch

#straightblackpride
Daps
I had a neighbor downstairs who walked hard as fukk, and always played her music loud as shyt. You judt gotta accept the fact that there will never be peace and quiet in an apartment.

Amestafuu (Emeritus)

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Toronto
:pachaha:

She must have a weak sound system... usually when my neighbors piss me off I just crank the bass all the way up and they stfu.

DalMem

Banned
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I had a neighbor downstairs who walked hard as fukk, and always played her music loud as shyt. You judt gotta accept the fact that there will never be peace and quiet in an apartment.

Naw this bytch just moved in. Everything was quiet before she moved in. So I got Spalding and start dribbling on her ass. :mjpls:

MeachTheMonster

YourFriendlyHoodMonster
Daps
Reppin
Tha Land
I was living in an apartment and our downstairs neighbors bought a drum set for their kids for Christmas. Them lil fukkers use to pull them shyts out at the worst times and beat on them. I got sick of the shyt and just started turnin my music/tv up loud as fukk and everytime they pulled them shyts out me an the fam used to A town stomp on their ceiling untill they stopped.

DalMem

Banned
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I was living in an apartment and our downstairs neighbors bought a drum set for their kids for Christmas. Them lil fukkers use to pull them shyts out at the worst times and beat on them. I got sick of the shyt and just started turnin my music/tv up loud as fukk and everytime they pulled them shyts out me an the fam used to A town stomp on their ceiling untill they stopped.

Real shyt.

fukkers need to respect their people their neighbors. If not, I will make them.

OG_StankBrefs

Da Spice...
Daps
Reppin
Caladan