Killing other people's dreams

iceberg_is_on_fire

Honolulu Blue Ski Mask Way
Daps
Reppin
Lombardi Trophies in Allen Park
Today, I'm leaving work today and this one old school cat just pops up out of nowhere and asks me some questions about ambulance transit. I work in finance in healthcare. Dude looks like DJ Pooh after decades of yayo and Colt 45. Anyways, while asking me these questions, he mentions that he is going to start a company. I'm like :why: How breh, you are walking now? He mumbles some shyt and I give him a number to honestly help him out. I think I hurt his pride but realistically, he doesn't have a shot or a clue. I felt bad but I feel that you need to keep it 100 with people.

Anyone else have to do this to another person lately.

yo moms

drunk
Daps
If you feel the need to kill other people's dreams then you should kill yourself :pacspit:

concise

Veteran
Daps
Today, I'm leaving work today and this one old school cat just pops up out of nowhere and asks me some questions about ambulance transit. I work in finance in healthcare. Dude looks like DJ Pooh after decades of yayo and Colt 45. Anyways, while asking me these questions, he mentions that he is going to start a company. I'm like :why: How breh, you are walking now? He mumbles some shyt and I give him a number to honestly help him out. I think I hurt his pride but realistically, he doesn't have a shot or a clue. I felt bad but I feel that you need to keep it 100 with people.

He wanted to started his own ambulance company? :skip:

Supercoolmayo

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
Master Roshi's Island
wpid-funny-wish-stars-space-525x4661.jpg

Turbulent

Superstar
Daps
Reppin
NULL