Help a Sista out...

BrokePhiBroke

Superstar
Daps
I'm very petite. But I wanna get toned, strength, and most def keep the belly down.

Right now my schedule is a bit hectic so I'm tryna juggle it all.

What are some good exercises for the things I listed above.

Are there apps, sites, any resources that can be helpful?

My major problem is I really don't know where to start and I tried looking at YouTube videos but they bore me to death and some of them be so long and not very helpful.

semtex

:)
Daps
If your schedule is hectic, find a 30-60 minute window in which you can work out. I would start with bodyweight exercises just to get your body used to moving that way. As far as what to do goes, your options are endless.

Here's a decent example Your Complete Beginner Bodyweight Circuit

you can choose your own exercises, but make sure squats are a part of the workout. Increase the repititions per exercise every week (by maybe 5 reps)

Daps
Reppin
DMV
If your schedule is hectic, find a 30-60 minute window in which you can work out. I would start with bodyweight exercises just to get your body used to moving that way. As far as what to do goes, your options are endless.

Here's a decent example Your Complete Beginner Bodyweight Circuit

you can choose your own exercises, but make sure squats are a part of the workout. Increase the repititions per exercise every week (by maybe 5 reps)

Ditto.

Incorporate the circuit training to your workouts too.

BrokePhiBroke

Superstar
Daps
@Luck I know you may can help.

How do you burn stubborn belly fat?

Exercises and diet examples please.

Someone told me putting lemon in your water with a pinch of apple cider also helps as well. True?

I don't really have a big stomach but I can see where shyt can get outta hand if I don't handle this shyt NOW.

Thanks in advance.

Anyone else is welcome.

The ADD

Old Master
Daps

Someone told me putting lemon in your water with a pinch of apple cider also helps as well. True?