Gaming brehs, help me out!

Noriega

Simps R Us
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Southside,Chicago
Recently had knee surgery so I’ll be at home sitting on my ass for next few months(still getting paid from workers comp):banderas:

I haven’t had a system in a good 4-5 years, use to stay on games from age 8-15.Then I started playing sports, working, girls etc

Anyway I’m looking at getting an Xbox One. Mainly a CoD and 2k guy. I want to play the older CODs I grew up with (MW2,MW3, BO1, BO2) but I’ve been reading online that the multiplayers are hacked and it takes forever to find a decent lobby.

Any advice/suggestions are greatly appreciated :smugdraper:

Yade

BigJohnsons lol
Daps
PS4

- Spider-Man (really good game id say it’s a strong 8 1/2 / 10)

-Black Ops 4 ( the blackout mode is fun as hell )

-GTA V ( gta Online is fun as hell but requires ALOT ALOT ALOT ALOT of grinding if you want the actual good stuff )

I have over 120 games digitally, no disks:lolbron:

InfamousThoro

All Star
Daps
If you can give new games a chance I would recommend Red Dead Redemption 2, Battlefield 1 and GTA V

and if you somehow decide to go for PS4 then these exclusives are :wow:
Bloodborne, Detroit Become Human, Uncharted series and The Last of Us

Noriega

Simps R Us
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Southside,Chicago
If you can give new games a chance I would recommend Red Dead Redemption 2, Battlefield 1 and GTA V

and if you somehow decide to go for PS4 then these exclusives are :wow:
Bloodborne, Detroit Become Human, Uncharted series and The Last of Us
i been out the gaming loop so long I’m just tryna start out with what I’m familiar with then venture out

And I actually haven’t bought the system yet so which is better PS4 or Xbox, can’t really make a solid decision but I’m leaning toward Xbox

InfamousThoro

All Star
Daps
i been out the gaming loop so long I’m just tryna start out with what I’m familiar with then venture out