Ask a Muscovite anything

Daps
I'm a 20-something living in Moscow, Russia: the most expensive city in the world (IIRC). I can also testify it's one of the most exciting; the amount of fukkery that goes on borders on the unbelievable. I've never seen so many crazy adventures, beautiful women and rich men anywhere else. Most of the kids I studied with (not here) wouldn't believe my stories until they actually visited me here.

I'm a bilingual English-Russian ESL teacher. The people who can afford me are usually wealthy, so I see some :wtf: and :wow: shyt on a daily basis. My social circle includes cops, people with 7-figure incomes, showbusiness workers, average Russians my age trying to make it from the bottom... Basically everyone.

So if you want to know anything about Russia and its capital - go ahead. Just don't get too political.

:yeshrug:

Action Jackson

Can I live
Daps
I'm a 20-something living in Moscow, Russia: the most expensive city in the world (IIRC). I can also testify it's one of the most exciting; the amount of fukkery that goes on borders on the unbelievable. I've never seen so many crazy adventures, beautiful women and rich men anywhere else. Most of the kids I studied with (not here) wouldn't believe my stories until they actually visited me here.

I'm a bilingual English-Russian ESL teacher. The people who can afford me are usually wealthy, so I see some :wtf: and :wow: shyt on a daily basis. My social circle includes cops, people with 7-figure incomes, showbusiness workers, average Russians my age trying to make it from the bottom... Basically everyone.

So if you want to know anything about Russia and its capital - go ahead. Just don't get too political.

:yeshrug:

svi6ir.gif

Commander in Chiefin

Passing blunts and bills $$$
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Green Party