Are Razer laptops any good, or should I try macbook pro?

Tony D'Amato

It's all about the inches
Daps
Reppin
Inches
I see complaints about Razer laptops and the company in general. I have no experience with Apple tho, so I prefer windows:jbhmm:

Pressure

#PanthersPosse
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
CookoutGang
Typing, research. I want something with power tho cuz I got someone who edit vids and shyt
They’re both good. Really going to come down to whether your editing software is more CPU or GPU intensive and then whether you’ll want to play games.

Some other options for you to consider

beenz

Rap Guerilla
Daps
Reppin
The Chi (South Side)
I see complaints about Razer laptops and the company in general. I have no experience with Apple tho, so I prefer windows:jbhmm:

sorry, but the current macbook pro's are the gold standards in laptops. that's unless u need to game. everything else, it's GOAT status.

GOAT battery
GOAT processor
GOAT screen
GOAT resale value

I paid like $2600 for the MBP I'm typing this on in late 2021 when they did the redesign and dropped the M1 Pro/Max, and this shyt is still god tier. fast as hell, battery last well over 12 hours and I've NEVER seen this thing crash once.

also, u can get current model MBP's off the apple refurb website now that M2 processors are out. M1's are still phenomenal if u were to save money getting the older model. am I lying @humminbird ?

KnickstapeCity

:mjpls:
Daps
Reppin
New York
sorry, but the current macbook pro's are the gold standards in laptops. that's unless u need to game. everything else, it's GOAT status.

GOAT battery
GOAT processor
GOAT screen
GOAT resale value

I paid like $2600 for the MBP I'm typing this on in late 2021 when they did the redesign and dropped the M1 Pro/Max, and this shyt is still god tier. fast as hell, battery last well over 12 hours and I've NEVER seen this thing crash once.