Anyone copped the reverse horror game, "carrion" yet?

Knowledge

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
I just got it for the switch. shyt is fun as hell playing the a monster like the thing, alien, or calvin from that movie life. If you're a horror fan like me then you'll like it.

old pig

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
dunno why I bypassed this game for so long even tho I was aware of it…just saw that it’s leaving game pass soon so I started playing it…thankfully it’s short so I should beat it in a day or two…think it’s leaving GP by the end of next week

old pig

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
yeah but it's pretty short.. but I guess that's the perfect length for a game like that

seems like it…I’ve already acquired about half the abilities after playing it for a few hours…definitely helps that it’s free…I gotta finish it by thursday tho…it leaves game pass on friday

old pig

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
ended up buying the game even tho I think I’m almost done ($15.99)…but I wanna take my time and retrace where I’ve been now that I know you can upgrade skills so I wanna go for full completion…game leave game pass today so fukk it decided to cop it

Bathing Ape

BAPE
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
JPN
ended up buying the game even tho I think I’m almost done ($15.99)…but I wanna take my time and retrace where I’ve been now that I know you can upgrade skills so I wanna go for full completion…game leave game pass today so fukk it decided to cop it
I just started playing last night for about 5 mins before I had to go do something but I’m thinking. I might cop as well. Does this have any dlc?

old pig

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
I just started playing last night for about 5 mins before I had to go do something but I’m thinking. I might cop as well. Does this have any dlc?

ya a christmas-based story but it’s like 35 minutes long supposedly

*edit*