The Official Post your Xbox one, Ps4 and Pc video highlights/fails thread

Ineedmoney504

SOHH ICEY...WE EATIN
Daps
Reppin
SOHH ICEY N.O.
Aight let post our highlight/fail videos from ps4, x1 and pc in this thread, head2head, vs cpu whatever

ill start it off, the video i edited is kinda rough, i just did it in a short time and just wanted to throw something out there, im still learning the upload studio and ran in some problems, so i to do a few work arounds :yeshrug:this clip is of a lil bit of 2k, some madden, and mostly bf4

@MeachTheMonster
@PS4
@Rekkapryde
@Liquid
@Mr. Somebody
@HNIC973
@Brief Keef

post yall highlights......i know yall nikka got some

BTW does anybody know how to embed the video from Skydrive?

Last edited:

HNIC973

R.I.P Bandana P
Daps
Reppin
Brick City,New Jerz
Aight let post our highlight/fail videos from ps4, x1 and pc in this thread, head2head, vs cpu whatever

ill start it off, the video i edited is kinda rough, i just did it in a short time and just wanted to throw something out there, im still learning the upload studio and ran in some problems, so i to do a few work arounds :yeshrug:this clip is of a lil bit of 2k, some madden, and mostly bf4

@MeachTheMonster
@PS4
@Rekkapryde
@Liquid
@Mr. Somebody
@HNIC973
@Brief Keef

post yall highlights......i know yall nikka got some

BTW does anybody know how to embed the video from Skydrive?

Most of my shyt from BF4 I'll post some later

Ineedmoney504

SOHH ICEY...WE EATIN
Daps
Reppin
SOHH ICEY N.O.

Loss my AFc championship on this play with no time left :snoop;

815021264.gif
i hate it had to be u breh,=, atleast u took the L like a man

Ineedmoney504

SOHH ICEY...WE EATIN
Daps
Reppin
SOHH ICEY N.O.
This thread has serious potential especially with the new xbox update. :leon:

I'mma see if I can get some good clips. Hopefully more people would be encouraged to contribute.