PlayStation Now Is Getting PS4 Games

The Mad Titan

Veteran
Supporter
Daps
http://kotaku.com/playstation-now-is-getting-ps4-games-1793223827?utm_campaign=

You may be playing Uncharted 4 on your PC real soon. PlayStation Now, Sony’s streaming service for PC and PlayStation 4, will start supporting PS4 games in the near future, the publisher said today.

Sony hasn’t yet said which PS4 games they’ll be adding to PlayStation Now—which costs $20/month and currently lets you stream a large selection of PS3 games—but they say they’ll be launching a beta test “in the next few weeks.”

It remains to be seen how this will stack up compared to Microsoft’s recently announced Xbox Game Pass, which is a downloadable subscription rather than a streaming one. Here’s hoping Sony adds PS1 and PS2 games soon, too.

"I'm not a biter, I'm a writer for myself and others · I say a B.I.G. verse, I'm only Bigging up my brother. Bigging up my borough--I'm big enough to do it"

:wow:

Kamikaze Revy

Bwana ni mwokozi wangu
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Outer Heaven
Backwards compatibility simply makes sense.
Luckily PS4 has a steady stream of strong games releasing but Sony would be wise to work on a realistic solution for backwards compatibility to reel in anyone reluctant about leaving their ps3, ps2, and ps1 games behind.

PS5 Pro

DC looking a 1/2 seed right about nuh
Daps
Reppin
The Original Rec Room Gang
http://kotaku.com/playstation-now-is-getting-ps4-games-1793223827?utm_campaign=

"I'm not a biter, I'm a writer for myself and others · I say a B.I.G. verse, I'm only Bigging up my brother. Bigging up my borough--I'm big enough to do it"

:wow:
Pay $20 a month to play knack brehs :francis:

Sony as I stated many a gins is all about money. nikkaz hyped the fukk outta the Sony cloud, remember that :mjlol: