Looks like we bout to have our first coli fade :whoo: (Edit: no fade but strays caught)

Akata Man Bromo

Still learning....
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
Dade/Broward
Stumbled on this little back and forth in the random thoughts thread while having my morning coffee :whoo:
@Houston911 Get that sports book poppin :damn:
@Matt504 Im still learning :whoa:

Ban somebody from a server to cover your ass brehettes. Flirt and initiate sexual conversations with someone in PM then claim they sexually harassed you for pics because they asked you for a body pic one time while your body was the topic of discussion brehettes. The difference between me and other people is I'll say what I have to say while you can see it and not behind your back. But y'all can continue to believe the lies of someone whose whole life is one big ass secret :mjlol:
Be a messy ass compulsive liar brehettes :mjlol:
@Prima Donna go ahead and put me on your ignore list too, fukkin weirdo. :mjlol:

Flirt and talk sexual in PM with the nikka yo "friend" likes, even after expressing the history between you two brehettes :mjgrin:
nikkas will believe anything without receipts. Fake mfs will continue to get exposed for who they truly are and that's why everybody shook :wow:

:mjlol: The last few pages

You threatining somebody over the internet with witchcraft and getting your card pulled :mjlol:

:mjlol: nikka did you not repeatedly state you want to throw hands?

Indeed. I’ll post a location whenever you stop being a bytch and grow some balls. We’re in the same city, don’t talk shyt over the net. Can’t use that “you’re across the country” excuse. Shoot the fair one if you really bout it :sas2:

What part of Charlotte, lil nikka? :ohhh:

University. :ohhh::stopitslime:

You definitely ain't a smart motherfukker.