Assess my cover letter, What changes should I make? Would u consider hiring me

DrX

Coming For The Crown (Japanese Dreaming)
Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
Dear Hiring Manager,

Hi My name is _____and I’m a professional _____ and_____. Ill try to keep this quick for your convenience. I have a college degree and well over a decade worth of experience, but most importantly the quality of my work is excellent. I have customer service experience from working retail jobs, and from freelancing. I can complete assignments really fast and make sure make clients happy, and help your company make money, which is the bottom line anyway. Check out my portfolio, I’m versatile I have multiple styles, I can do the boring stuff aswell as create real art with an original style. Check out_______.com

So please give my portfolio a fair assessment, and if you like it please contact me back. Also I plan on moving to the NYC metro area soon, so relocation is already in the works, You don't have to worry about paying for that.

Thanks for reading
Sincerely

________

My work is fire and I tried being my my real self instead of pandering, My goal is that real will recognize real and somebody win HR will fukk with me off the strength that im honest and my work is fire. The universe always connect like minds

DrX

Supporter
Daps
Reppin
NULL
Your grammatical errors will be the first reason they don't call you back. Secondly, your cover letter should be very specific to the job you want. Listing all the things you've done is what your resume is for.
naw I dont got time for a new letter per job...I write one and attach it .....my work is so fire...it should matter anyway

MikeyC

The Coli Royal Rumble Champion 2019
Daps
Reppin
London
Too wordy, too much begging, too much casual talk. Them nikkaz go through dozens upon dozens of applications, so your cover letter has gotta be short n snappy to try and catch the employers eye.

I've made a few amendments to yours if you want to use it:

Dear MikeyC,